Tuesday, July 11, 2017

War and Pieces Boxed Set Release

Happy Tuesday, good people of the blogosphere! Today, I have a super amazing deal to share with you all. I've talked before about the amazingness that's the new War and Pieces ~ Frayed Fairy Tales books, but now they're available in one awesome boxed set! All ten seasons. Let's get to the details!

Title: War and Pieces ~ Frayed Fairy Tales
Authors: Ferocious 5 (Tia Silverthorne Bach, N. L. Greene, Kelly Risser, and Jo Michaels)
Genre: Upper YA Fantasy Romance
Length: 312k words
Buy Link: Amazon $9.99

Once upon a time, in a land far, far away, there were zombies

That’s how it all started. Authors have created a major problem with stories like Cinder, The Dark Queen, and Asleep, and it’s wreaking havoc here in Ever After. Our queens are fighting for their lives.

Rather like Mother Nature, keeper of the fine balance that’s life in your world, tales that begin with “Once upon a time” were never meant to be messed with.

Now, Ariel is underwater with all the defenses she’s been launching, Aurora hasn’t slept in weeks, and Rapunzel is tangled in… Well, I can’t even begin to tell you.

Rather than try, I’ll let you see for yourself. You and I will talk again afterward—if I survive long enough. So, as our fateful story begins:

Once upon a time, in a land far, far away…


What are you waiting for? Are you excited?

Well, that's all for today, folks! Until next time, WRITE ON!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Play nice and have fun. If you're a jerk, I won't publish your comment. My blog. My rules. Thanks for taking the time to chat at me!

Comments have been temporarily disabled due to the astronomical amount of spam I've been dealing with. Sorry!

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.